• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site

Q&A with former international student Edoardo Alberti

0+
*recommended age
Edoardo Alberti came from Italy to study at HSE University Strategic Corporate Finance programme. After graduation he works in Europe in one of international companies. Edoardo will speak in brief about his experience in Moscow, and HSE University and answer your questions. Meeting will be held in English. All students and HSE University alumni are invited

11 AM Moscow, 10 AM Brussels, 2 PM Almaty, 8 AM Accra

Register to participate via link

Add to calendar